Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Fairview Township
Located in Minnesota's Recreational Paradise

Township Monthly Calendar


February Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM

March Monthly Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Cass Cty Assn of Townships Bd of Directors Mtg - Backus
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Annual Meeting of Fairview Residents
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Field Inspection - Time TBAFairview Township may or may not be on the agenda. If they are, township Supervisors may be in attendance.
Monday, April 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM

April Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Anderson Bros. Annual Road Forum
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM

Emergency Mgmt Quarterly Training
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM

S Agate Shore / Birch Dr Road Vacation
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM

May 2018 Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM

June Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Extreme Mud Run at Mount Ski Gull
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Cass County Commissioners, Sylvan Town Hall, 6 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM

HSEM Emergency Mgmt Training Module 4
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Quarterly Emergency Management Training
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM

August Monthly Board Mtg
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM

September Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM

October Monthly Board Mtg
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM

November Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM

December Monthly Board Meeting (Note revised date)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM

January Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -Johnson & Tschida Variances
Monday, February 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM

February Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:20 PM

March Monthly Board Meeting- Convene 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -Time TBA
Monday, March 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Annual Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM

MAT Short Course, Breezy Point
Monday, March 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM

April Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 1:20 PM

Homeland Security Damage Assessment Training
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Annual Township Road Review
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Pints For A Purpose- Jack Pine Brewery- Fairview Trail Fundraiser
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Adopt-A-Highway Clean UP
Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pillager School Referendum Election - Polling Place: Sylvan Town Hall
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -1:30 PM - Weigert CUP Application
Monday, June 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM

Community Outreach Day
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Paper shredding at Lake Shore City Hall
Monday, June 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM

Cass County Commissioners Mtg at East Gull Lake City Hall
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM

2nd Quarter Emergency Mgmt Mtg in Backus
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -Time TBA
Monday, August 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Noxious Weeds Workshop - Walker
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Gull Lake Trail Meeting - Tabled from August 13th
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Salt I -Winter Road Training
Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -Birch Bay RV Resort Phase 3
Monday, September 9, 2019 at 10:50 PM

Administrators & Clerks Mtg - Lake Shore City Hall
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Adopt-A-Highway Fall Clean Up
Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM

CCAT Annual Meeting, Hackensack
Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM

3rd Quarter Emergency Mgmt Mtg -Backus
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -Time TBA
Monday, December 9, 2019 at 1:40 PM

January Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 PM

February Monthly Board Mtg
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Presidential Nominating Primary Election- Fairview Town Hall
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:00 AM

March Monthly Board Mtg
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Fairview Township Annual Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 6:30 PM

April Monthly Board Mtg (Via ZOOM)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Board of Appeal & Equilization
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM

May Monthly Board Meeting (Via ZOOM)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM

June Monthly Board Meeting (Via ZOOM)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Hearing -Time TBA
Monday, July 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM

July Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Field Inspection - Time TBA Fairview Township may or may not be on the agenda. If they are, township Supervisors may be in attendance.
Monday, August 3, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Primary Election Polls Open 7am-8pm - Station #2 Fire Hall
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 7:00 AM

August Monthly Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Field Inspection -
Monday, September 7, 2020 at 1:15 PM

September Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 1:25 PM

Adopt-A-Highway
Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 3:15 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Field Inspection - Time TBA Fairview Township may or may not be on the agenda. If they are, township Supervisors may be in attendance.
Monday, October 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM

October Monthly Board Mtg
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Field Inspection - Time TBA Fairview Township may or may not be on the agenda. If they are, township Supervisors may be in attendance.
Monday, November 2, 2020 at 1:15 PM

General Election Polls Open 7am-8pm - Station #2 Fire Hall
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 7:00 AM

November Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Cass Cty P&Z; Field Inspection - Time TBA Fairview Township may or may not be on the agenda. If they are, township Supervisors may be in attendance.
Monday, December 7, 2020 at 12:00 PM

December Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 6:30 PM


Home of the 10,000 Acre Pillsbury State Forest